Natasha Hull

Experienced, qualified and educated.

Sitter in Fort Worth

Hello there! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. My name is Natasha. I am a 24 year old recent college graduate working part time at a children's hospital. I am looking for a way to make ends meet until I get a more secure position in my company. Right now I am left with too much time on my hands and not enough money in my pockets, haha. I graduated May of 2012 with my bachelor of Science degree in child and family sciences. I have experience working with children with special needs, tutoring experience, children in a home setting, children in a Day Care setting, children in a school setting and children in a hospital setting. I plan to continue my education with a masters degree in social work and public health but for now, I am focusing on paying the bills. If anything I've written appeals to you, please don't hesitate to contact me. Best Wishes, Natasha

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 817-791-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 5
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile