Sierra Mocco

Experienced/Reasonable Babysitter available nights and weekends!

Sitter in Green Bay

My name is Sierra. I am currently a senior in high school. I will be 18 in early October. I am a licensed driver. I have been babysitting children from ages infant and up since I was about 13 years old. I am very experienced and reasonable. When I babysit I make sure to have very little time in front of a t.v or video games. I like to make sure the child(ren) are being active whether we are doing arts and crafts, going to the park, swimming, playing board games, etc. I am capable of cooking meals if needed and doing light cleaning around your home. I am very good about picking up after the child(ren) and myself. If needed I do have references that I would not mind giving to you. I also do have my own transportation as well. I took the red cross babysitting course when I was 13 years old so I am certified for that. If you need someone to watch your child(ren) anytime after 1:45 I am capable, as I only have school up until that time and I am also able to watch them anytime on the weekends whether it's early in the morning, afternoon or at night. Please let me know if I fit what you are looking for and we can discuss more.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 920-660-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $6.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider