Ashleigh Paolini

Experienced Reliable and Fun Babysitter/Nanny

Sitter in Chicago

My name is Ashleigh, I'm 20 years old and I adore children! I am reliable, responsible, and have a ton of fun energy! I'm a full-time student, currently taking all online classes, and I am seeking occasional or part-time babysitting on the North Side, especially the Edgewater, Rogers Park, Andersonville, Uptown, and Lakeview neighborhoods. Basically anywhere that I can get to easily and safely on public transportation. I recently moved back to the city, and my last babysitting job was with a one-year old boy whom I looked after four times a week. I also had a variety of occasional jobs with children of various ages, anywhere between one and thirteen, within the past couple of years. I also babysat an infant for a Chicago public school teacher a few years ago, as well as caring for a 6 year old girl on and off for a summer, for the neighbors of some friends of my family. I have a younger sister who is now 13, and I have been helping take care of her since she was a baby, and babysitting her alone since I was 11. I enjoy crafts on rainy days and walks to the park when it's nice. I can prepare healthy meals and do light housekeeping. I attended Lincoln Elementary and the Lincoln Park High School IB program, if your child needs help with tutoring. I play guitar as well, which is something that I always enjoy doing for kids-- whether for simply playing a few tunes for fun, or teaching them a thing or two! I am an exceptional swimmer, if swimming is an option during the summer. I do not currently own a vehicle, but I am a very safe driver with a clean driving record and do have insurance through my mother's policy. My current schedule is very flexible, seeing as all of my course work is online and any other school or hobby-related activities that I partake in only take up a few hours a week. Of course, I can provide references upon request. For safety purposes, I would require that I meet you and your children at a public place (such as Starbucks), prior to my first babysitting job.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 773-495-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile