Skye Vega-Ortiz

Experienced, reliable baby sitter available

Sitter in Sarasota

I have been helping my family raise children since I was 14 yrs old. I have child care experience with kids ranging from 1-week-old to 9 yrs old. I love kids and currently I do watch 2 children in my apartment. I have 2 dogs, a cat, and various other caged pets, all friendly and safe. I have my own car and am available Monday-Friday all day. I often go out to the parks, there is a pool here, and I also have kindergarten learning materials and am experienced in potty training. I'm a young woman with 5 yrs experience doing full time babysitting for newborns-9yr old children. I currently watch 2 kids in my home. I'm willing to take on 2 more kids to care for at my place. Hours are flexible and I am asking for $10/hr or we can discuss a weekly pay amount. I'm available starting 4/14. I have my own car (willing to travel 20 miles for pick up/drop off) and can provide learning materials, playful and engaging activities indoors and out, and meals. Please contact me at any time if you would like to partake in this! I can provide references and will answer any questions you have.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 813-846-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile