Kelsey H

Experienced, reliable nanny

Sitter in Calgary

Need some personal time on Fridays? Or a full-time nanny? I'm seeking part/full-time position to fill my schedule by finding a wonderful family to work with! Over the years I have had a pleasure of supporting multiple families. I have obtained many skills to acquire a nanny position and I would like to offer your family fun, safe, reliable child care. My experience with children began back when I was in middle school, as I babysat my neighbours child a few times. I then volunteered to work in the kindergarten classes of my younger brothers! Finding interest in the development of children and providing supportive care to families became my lively hood when I moved to Alberta from Victoria British Columbia. I have always loved being around children and enjoy experiencing their unique personalities. I strongly encourage the independence of each child you have. Every child is different and I understand that each requires a different level of care and may require strict attention to specific matters. That being said, I would like to inform you that I have experience working with a diverse variety of children. I tutored children with autism, in middle and high-school: in math, reading, creative activity and social skills. I have worked in and out of the Ronald McDonald House (Edmonton) and the University Of Alberta (Edmonton). I have experience with strict schedules, medications, feeding tubes and I'm always willing to expand my current and obtain new skills! I relocated to Calgary, from Edmonton AB in April 2015. I live in Tuscany, NW Calgary and would like to work with a family in the area. I not smoke, I do not party. I do not have pets. In fact, I'm an occasional designated driver with SPF 1 and 6. unfinished

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-987-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile