Brittany Doyal

Experienced, Reliable, & Trustworthy College Babysitter

Sitter in Brentwood

Hi my name is Brittany! I have a passion for caring for children. I've been babysitting/Nannying since I was 13. I've taken care of children from 0-12 . Years of babysitting has taught me to be more loving, nurturing, professional, educated, a better communicator, honest, respectful, and safety-conscious. I appreciate and take the trust of your child's care seriously and will give your family the very best service. When your kid(s) is/are with me you can have peace of mind knowing your child is in extremely capable hands. About Me: I'm a college student at San Francisco State University, currently pursuing a degree in film. I'm home for the summer and am looking for some work to earn some money as well as have fun! Ive been babysitting/Nannying for about 6 years now and I still stay in touch with many of the children I took care of years ago because this is more than just a job for me, I truly enjoy spending time with kids and watching them grow! I have my own transportation and am available to drive to you as well as drive your child/children around. ** Willing to drive through East Bay! (gas compensation may be requested depending on distance from me!) I dont smoke or drink and I am very interested in clean eating/healthy cooking. During high school I worked at Mr. Pickles Sandwich Shop where I learned interpersonal skills, respectful working relationships with management and team members, strong customer service, and the ability to work well and keep calm under pressure. What Your Childs Day May Look Like: I think its very important to have fun, but I also believe in staying active! I love to be outside and will take your child(ren) on daily walks, weather permitting. I love sports (I played soccer and volleyball throughout my life). I really enjoy bike rides, swimming (I was on the swim team for about 4 years so Im a very able swimmer you can trust), and all sorts of fun outdoor games (such as tag, hide and seek, etc.) I have loved doing arts and crafts since I was a kid and Im always in for some coloring/scrapbooking/painting/etc. We can visit local museums, libraries, parks, etc. I will always include a detailed note about what your child(ren) and I did that day! Other Services: Cooking/Meals: Cooking is one of my favorite hobbies and I genuinely enjoy it! I love finding new recipes and I have a particular interest in healthy cooking that is still fun and delicious! Ive found that kids love helping out in the kitchen to prepare the meal together. Run Errands: Your child(ren) and I can have lots of fun doing errands that may not seem particularly fun such as: picking up mail, grocery shopping, picking up things from the store, etc. Laundry: Someones gotta do it and often times you dont want to so I dont mind washing/folding clothes! Light Housekeeping: When I am at your house there will never be a mess from you child(ren)s and Is activities that day. Im also willing to do some additional light cleaning upon request! Pet care: I absolutely adore animals and am more than willing to help feed/take any furry friends on walks/play with them! Rates: $15 per hour $5 for each additional child Availability: I can start May 30th I will be available through late July/early August Contact Info: You can email me at: I look forward to hearing from you! :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 925-219-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile