Veronica Shirley

Experienced, Responsible and Fun Sitter/Nanny

Want To Connect With Veronica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Los Angeles

I am a 29 year old woman with more than a decade's worth of experience in Childcare work. On top of babysitting for many years, I've worked at day cares and in public schools--in gen-ed elementary school classrooms and also with children with autism. Activities I love to do with kids include: art-work, cooking, being outside, reading stories and of course playing games and being silly when need-be (but also turning off the silly when needbe). I can also help with homework. I have a CA driver's license and I drive a Toyota Corolla. I can provide transportation for children if needbe. I am looking for baby-sitting work on a case-by-case basis to work around my current job or full time nanny work. I am also available for tutoring elementary school students. As a side note, I am also available for house-sitting or dog-sitting! For baby-sitting, I usually charge $20/hour and $2 extra/hour for each extra child. For tutoring I charge $30/hour. Dog-sitting and house-sitting depends on responsibilities but can range for $25-40/day. Call or text me if you are interested in meeting (free of charge of course!) and seeing if I'd be a good fit for what you're looking for! I have a ton of references of families I've babysat for, and I can provide these references upon request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 818-200-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider