Ashley Silveira

Experienced, responsible, and loving summer nanny available!

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now


Sitter in Chico

Hello Families! My name is Ashley and I am 21 years of age. I will be graduating at the end of this upcoming May. I am a psychology major and a child development minor. I am currently seeking a full-time summer nanny job for the summer of 2016. I have a nanny job lined up back at my hometown. However, I love Chico and would love to stay in Chico for the summer. In the Fall, I will be a graduate student working towards obtaining my special education credential. I have a lot of experience working with children of all ages. I have been babysitting children since I was 13 years old. I have nannied for two families and I have worked at three preschool/daycares. I am currently working at Parkside Preschool as the afternoon infant teacher. I also work with the toddlers. I have experience working with children as young as two months old and as old as fifteen years old. Most of my working experience has been with younger children. However, I find that I am able to form strong attachments to children of all ages. Over the past four years of my college education, I have learned a lot about children and how they develop. I have 15 child development units including infant units. I have found that a lot of my psychology classes have also been useful when taking care of children. I have also learned a lot from working with children in a variety of different settings. I am a responsible and patient caretaker. I have been told I am dependable and hardworking. I love children. I have my own transportation and I am more than willing to drive your child/children to their activities. I have a clean driving record with not one ticket on my record. I also have a clean background. I am not CPR certified but I am more than willing to get certified. I hope to find a loving family that I can be apart of for the summer and maybe for the next summer to come. My usual rate is $12 per hour for one child or $13-15 per hour for two or more children. My Summer schedule is free except for a couple of days towards the end of June (19th-24th). I am going on a family vacation. I am available to start as early as May 23rd. Please contact me through call, text, or email. I hope to hear from your family soon. :) -Ashley

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 530-391-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider