Chelsea Hall

Experienced sitter

Want To Connect With Chelsea? Get Started Now


Sitter in Smyrna

Hi my name is Chelsea I am 18 years old and I love to babysit. I am experienced and I am a recent grad from high school. I babysit because I love kids. And it's always nice to have some extra cash . But I only babysit in my home . You are welcome to come to my home an meet me I can show you around. And you are free to run a background check on me I have no record at all. My rate is 9/10 hr I can negotiate . I have my 3 year old brother with me weekly and on weekends . So it would be nice to have someone for him play with . I have a pool an my brother is very friendly he has a bunch of toys here an I mean a lot . He's a boy so it's mostly cars and trucks little boy toys . Legos , kenects ect , I enjoy kids , I have experience with all ages . I am a big cartoon person I personally love to watch cartoons my baby brother got me hooked on it lol I always have to watch them so I got use too it . I do not do . I do not drink . An you are more than welcome to give me a drug test as well . I am highly experienced I have plenty of siblings I had to watch . For tremendous periods of time . And again I babysit in my home . An you will have to drop off . I do not have a car at the moment. Please feel free to text me 302-272-... (: my name is Chelsea

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 302-272-...
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider