Brittany Reiser

Experienced sitter. in my home or yours

Want To Connect With Brittany?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Sutherlin

Hi. My name is Brittany I'm 29 and have two children of my own. (9 11) I know how hard it is to find daycare these days. I am a stay at home mom that recently moved to sutherlin. I have lots of experience in child care. I have worked for 4 different day cares and babysat multiple children I have been a foster parent and have done Childcare through the state also. I'm looking to take in a few children to watch in the area. All meals included I live next to a school with a play ground and have lots of toys and a big back yard to play in. I have absolutely no criminal background not even a speeding ticket. I have a license and a car. I can do pick ups and drop offs. I will do over night and weekend care or even part time temp or just if you need a back up. If you are interested feel free to call me. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $250.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider