Isaac W.

Experienced Sitter/Nanny

Sitter in Green Bay

Hi, my name is Isaac and welcome to my profile! Currently I am looking for a full time position as a summer nanny for the summer of 2015. I was previously a summer nanny last year for 2 kids (an 8 y/o boy and 11 y/o girl) and I really enjoyed it. I would like to find a similar position this summer. I am still interested in occasional/part time positions as well. I am also possible looking for a part-time position come fall. A little about me: I have been watching kids since I was around 12. I enjoy taking care of kids and I am very responsible. I can cook meals, clean up after the kids and I am willing to do more than just sit them in front of the TV. I can do outdoor activities with them such as sports, bike riding, going to the park, or whatever they like to do. I can also help with homework. I am certified in CPR and First Aid. I am okay with pets of any kind.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 920-288-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 10
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider