Christine Fedrick

Experienced Sitter

Sitter in Lakeville

Hello! My name is Christine, I am 27 and live in a home with my fianc close to Middleboro line. I'm looking for a child or two to care for in the area. I have a dog at home and I'm very pet friendly. I have my own reliable car with a clean driving record so I can drive your children to/from school or afterschool activities. I have a heart saver card so I am certified in adult, child and infant CPR/Heimlich. I don't mind doing a little cleaning up or whipping up some food for the kids. Running a few errands, preparing dinner here and there I don't mind either. I have references I can give to you if you're interested. Please feel free to call my cell provided by the site or Email me. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 617-750-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile