Renessa Ziegenhagen

Experienced Sitter with 15+ years as well as a Medical Assiting degree and CPR/BLS Certificate. Can also House and Animal Sit

Sitter in Marina

Hi, my name is Renessa. I have been babysitting and working in Childcare facilities (church and gym included) since I was about 15 years old. I have my own child, she is 8 and has ADHD so I am perfectly comfortable with special needs. She also comes with me on jobs because she loves it and is great help :) I have also been a nanny for 3 children all under 5 years old. I graduated from Heald college with a Medical Assisting degree so I naturally have my CPR/BLS certificate and am comfortable giving meds only if needed. I am currently attending school to become an Early Childhood Educator. References can be given upon request. I hope I can help with your sitter needs in the near future. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 831-869-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile