Kacie Beichner

Experienced sitter with a warm heart!

Sitter in Daytona Beach

Hello, My name is Kacie. I am a college student in the Daytona Beach area, originally from a town called Knox, Pennsylvania. I am looking for a part time sitting job to help pay for my college education. I grew up in a stable house with one older sibling. When I was 15 I started babysitting for my neighbor. He had a two year old and a premature newborn that he would leave in my care for days at a time with little assistance from my parents only when they were home over night. Otherwise I was fully responsible for the toddler and infant. It was rough on me as a young teenage girl but I learned quick what it took to be a loving and responsible parent figure. I loved those girls like my own and matured a lot by having them in my life. After two years with those precious babies in my life, I started taking on other sitting jobs here and there including house sitting for two weeks at a time, and pet sitting. My sister has two young daughters now that, before I moved down here for school, I took care of quite frequently during days while her and her husband were at work and also over nights if they wanted to go out. Because I am a student, I have an unfavorable schedule for many people looking for a long term sitter but if you need someone for evenings, weekends, or overnight, I'm your gal! I am comfortable watching up to 5 children at a time, house sitting, pet sitting, whatever you need. I am flexible with pay,depending on the service you are requesting or how many children you have. If you are interested in what I have to offer or if you have any questions I could answer for you, please don't hesitate to contact me via text at 814-227-... or by email at beichnek@my.erau...... I look forward to meeting with you and your family! Thank you so much! - Kacie

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....erau.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 814-227-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32117
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile