Kara S

Experienced Sitter/Nanny Who Loves Children

Want To Connect With Kara? Get Started Now


Sitter in Cleveland

Overview: Nice to meet you! My name is Kara. I am 18 years old. I'm searching for a child carer work opportunity. I aim to be a caring and loving individual. These days it is so hard to find people who you know will take care of your child(ren) just as well as you would; this is why I have become a nanny over the years because I love and care for children so much and believe that a parent would want nothing less from the caretaker of their child(ren).I love the outdoors, baking, traveling and being crafty. I love to teach children and help them grow throughout their lives. I will work part or full-time as required. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, meal preparation, light household chores, overnights, and pet care. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. I have over 6 years of paid work experience and plenty of references! Contact me through messages on this website or my number is 216-678-... I will try to answer ASAP! Hope to speak with you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 216-678-... Confirmed
Zip Code 44109
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile