Shauna .

Experienced Stay at Home Mom available for Childcare

Sitter in Westfield

I am a mother of 3 children, ages 9, 7 & 3 years. I am a Medical Assistant for a Pediatric Office (I work evenings) I am interested in caring for your baby/ young child & have your child feel at home instead of being in a Day Care setting! I love children very much and babysitting/Nannying allows me to be home with my little guy and be available to my older two children who are elementary aged. I would love the opportunity to welcome your munchkin into our home and provide Childcare to you and your family where your child can feel safe, and at home with one on one attention! I will have to drive with your child to drop off & pick up my school aged children so I ask that you are comfortable with that :) Few things to consider: Smoke Free & Clean home. Within Walking distance to Stanley Park so we enjoy walks & being outdoors Ideally, 3 days a week is best but I am open to discussion for what you may need. Pick Up 3 days of the week would need to be at or by 4:30 to allow me to work my evening job. *CPR Certified Thank You in advance for the opportunity. I look forward to talking with you! *References are available upon request *

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 413-364-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile