Aleigh Harmon

Experienced! Summer Care In My Home

Sitter in Fort Wayne

Hello! My name is Aleigh Harmon, I am a 22 year old college student and mommy-to-be (Sept 9). During the school year I am employed as a Teachers Aide in the kindergarten and preschool classrooms at a local private school in Fort Wayne. Now that it is summer, I'm looking to care for just a few children in my Waynedale home. I do have 2 dogs (med & small) and one cat, but they are all very friendly and loveable, and great with children! I will also be caring for 2 of my nephews (ages 5&6) part-time this summer. My fianc and I live in a 2 bedroom house in a nice neighborhood, I have a large backyard and plenty of toys for the children to play with! Our summer would consist of fun learning activities, as well as physical activities. And of course, sometimes we would just have a lazy day to relax! I love to be outside and would really like to get a kiddie pool at some point this summer for the children to enjoy, and we will also be making trips to a nearby park! Thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, if you have any questions, please do not hesitate to ask!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 260-417-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile