Kuira Estes

Experienced weekend babysitter

Sitter in Glendale

Hi im kuira im 13 years old and i love kids. My grandparents were foster parents and i live with them and i babysat children from new born to 10 years old. I did this for about 3 years until my grandparents thankfully adopted me. When they did that they no longer fostered. I have a 9 year old sister and my dads fiance is having is pregnant with a child that i will babysit. I have had many experience with boys and girls. I would prefur the child come to my house because my grandmother cant drive at night and my grandfather can no longer drive but if near me i can come to you. I am free everyday except Wednesday s due to cheer. Plus i can do monday, tuesday, thurday, and friday after 3:00pm due to school and ever day except friday saturday and sunday i have to be in bed by 10:30pm. On weekends im free all the time. I am however free all the time everyday during summer break from May 24th-August 10th. I am not allergic to any pets which also can watch for you with no additional price. If any other questions please call or text me at 480-886-... i should answer just dont call on weekdays between 7:30am-2:30pm. If u do i will call back after that time.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 480-886-... Confirmed
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile