Alyssa Habel

Experienced young fun loving babysitter :)

Sitter in Kitchener

Hello Families, I'm Alyssa. I am 18 (19 in May) and have a passion for children. I have so much experience working with children of all ages. I currently am working as a live in nanny in Australia and am loving it! I've been here for last 7 months and will return home in April. At my current host family I look after a 16 month old baby girl throughout the day. They also have a older girl who is 5 but she attends school during the day. I am responsible for their washing, feeding them and bathing them everyday. It has been such an amazing experience but I will admit it would be nice to be able to go home to my family each night. Before coming to Australia I did a lot with children around my community. I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember for multiple families of all ages. I had a few regular families. One of them had twins so I understand how busy they can be but also how much fun multiples are! I also volunteered at a horse camp. At this camp I would direct the kids from station to station safely. I would also get involved in the activities or games as I feel that is very important to get involved with the children. I always found a place to help out in my local church as well (I wouldn't consider myself very religious though). In 2015 I was responsible for the 3-4 year old Sunday school classes. Some mornings I would have up to 12 little 3 and 4 year old children all by myself. Another place I would help out would be the nursery as I absolutely love babies. I am CPR certified. I have a clean criminal record and a driving license. I also use to swim competitively so I am a strong swimmer. As I am not in the country I would be happy to set up a Skype or FaceTime chat. I am also happy to provide you with multiple references :) I am hoping to find a long term position as I will not be attending post secondary school until September 2017. When I do return back I plan to study to become a ECE and my dream is to open my own daycare on day :) I have so much to offer to your children if you choose me to be your next nanny! I hope to hear from you soon :) Thanks, Alyssa.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-801-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 1:06 AM EDT
(20 minutes ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile