Andrea Hall

Experienced/Excellent Child Care Provider Available Today to help you!

Sitter in Lexington

Hello My name is Andrea Hall, I'm 23 years old. Recently moved to Lexington from a small town called Knott County. My original job title is a SRNA, while I many years of experience working in the medical field, while I don' have any kids of my own yet, I really enjoy working/watching kids. I absolutely love kids, while I was home I would babysit for my cousin who has a baby that is about to turn 2 next month, I also helped several of my friends watch their kid/s while they worked. I have worked at a daycare for a few months, it was for a summer program while I was in high school. I also helped my grandparents with my little sister and two brothers, that they have had custody of since they was babies. I also have experience in cleaning, so if you would like I could do some house cleaning while I watch your kid/s. My contact information: email (which is the best way to reach me) is: or cellphone:606-309-.... Thank you to everyone that takes the time to read over my profile.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 606-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $9.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider