Nthabi Thakadu

Experiences Nanny and montessori Teacher

Sitter in Watertown

I am a 3o year old female living in Watertown MA. I have been a Nanny for over 10 years. I love and enjoy working with children. I have cared for Children ranging in ages newborn to 13 years. I have cared for multiples and kids with disabilities. I have helped and initiated meal preparation, bathing kids, homework, driving to and from activities, taking to parks and play dates and more. I am responsible, flexible and have a genuine respect for the child. I am looking for hours during the month of August starting august 2nd till August 25th. I am also looking for weeknight or weekend hours now. I am allergic to cats. please don't respond if you have cats. looking forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 857-246-...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile