Astrid Rivera

Experiencied, Loving, Caring and great with kids.

Sitter in Fonda

My name is Astrid. I am 28 years old and I'm from El Salvador. I had the chance to live in Germany for two years and in there, I took care a of a lovely 1-year-old boy. After my stay in Germany, I moved to the US and lived for four years with a wonderful single mother and her 9-year-old twins in New Jersey. They became like a family to me. Currently, I am living in Queens and I am studying foreign languages such as English, German, and Italian. Due to the flexibility of my classes, my studies will not interfere with my potential job schedule. Since I am fluent in Spanish, English, German and starting to study Italian, I like to teach kids some of the things I am learning. In addition, I am very enthusiastic and full of great energy. I find great joy in playing with them and joining them in the playground. I am looking for a full-time position and willing to start working at the beginning of June. I would love to hear from you :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....con
Phone Number 201-281-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile