Laura Morehead

Extensive experience working with children.

Sitter in Lewistown

Hello! I am a stay at home mom of 3 children. I have 2 boys, ages 12 and 9, and 1 girl who is 5. I have a step son who is also 9, but does not reside with us full time. My 9 year old has high functioning autism. I have a lot of experience with children who have adhd and other disorders as well. I am the oldest of 5 and because of circumstances I mostly the others for a good portion of their lives. I started taking care of siblings when I was 6 years old and babysitting other families when I was 11. I took an early childhood development class when I was in highschool. I have my ged with top scores. I have my cna and worked in a nursing home for a short time before I had to stay home. I am looking to babysit in my own home. Meals will be provided. I have a large yard for outdoor play during nice days. I can babysit children of any age, but have the most experience with infants, toddlers and preschoolers. Allergy warning: we have 3 kittens and a bunny in our home. I can be flexible and negotiable with most things. 717-437-... or Texting is the easiest way to get ahold of me, but email or phone calls work as well.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 717-437-... Confirmed
Zip Code 17044
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider