Tammy Foutz

Fabulous child care provider for our amazing preschooler

Want To Be Hired By Tammy? Apply Now


Family in Piney Flats

I am the mother of three grown children and an awesome preschooler! I have been blessed to be a full-time mom of all four children. I am interested in an occasional sitter when I have meetings, appointments, errands, date nights, and possibly infrequent overnights. However, I am not opposed to a regularly scheduled sitter hours if an ideal situation arises. Care can be provided in my home or possibly yours. Again, if the situation is ideal. I am not opposed to the sitter to also care for other age-appropriate children at the same time. As Christians, we attend a local Baptist church, and the nursery there is our child's only opportunity to be with other children. We have a happy, energetic precious little guy! He enjoys playing outside, inside activities like puzzles, blocks, books, and especially cars. A sitter for him would be loving, dependable, patient, and engaging. No one who is around him smokes or uses . We would choose a caregiver with the same standards. We have never used a baby sitter other than a grandma. Our child shares our bed, so a sitter should be kind and gentle and attentive to him. He is our most treasured concern. A caregiver would be focused on him, without expectations of heavy housekeeping or errands. A Chihuahua that belongs to an older sibling, lives at our home. She is mostly self-sufficient and uses her doggie door. Our child loves her as well as other animals. Any pets he would be around would need to be friendly and never aggressive. We are very hands-on and protective of our child. His activities are all supervised and he plays in the fenced back yard. As we live off a busy road, he is never taken in the front of the house. We have a swimming pool, and any caregiver would be cautious. It would be great if she was comfortable in it and necessary that she is educated on water safety and CPR if our child swims with her. If you live near Johnson City, TN, and are interested in caring for our child, please respond. Your pay will be comparable to other caregivers in the area, and we appreciate your references. Thanks.

Family Details

Email Address ...@juno.com
Phone Number 423-444-... Confirmed
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job