Anna Rousseau

Fabulous Nanny Seeks Fabulous Family!

Sitter in Westminster

Hi! My name is Anna Rose Rousseau. Caring for children in excellence is what I do. I'm a healthy, happy, dare I say thriving 24 year old. I just moved to the Denver area from Durango and I'm in love with the growth and possibility here. I have my own car, a 2001 Toyota Prius, and can provide safe transportation for myself and your children. I am CPR and first aid certified, having re-verified this certification in March. For the last 5 years I have worked professionally in early childhood education, including 3 years as afternoon teacher for a Montessori preschool/kindergarten and 1 year as lead teacher of my own toddler classroom (2-3 year olds). I also have lots of personal experience with older children, including having taught a theatre class to middle school aged girls last summer. My passions include theatre, creative writing and American Sign Language. I am currently a student of Front Range Community College, beginning my journey of becoming an interpreter for the Deaf. I am taking summer classes. I am available to start working May 30th, and will get to design a schedule around my class schedule and, of course, the needs of the family. I am seeking a family to employ me for 15-20 hours/week at $25/hour. I realize this is top dollar for Childcare and I assure you I am worth it! My commitment to you is to love your child(ren) for all that they are, to challenge them to grow from a powerful place, and to build their confidence and self love from day one. Whoever you are, I can't wait to meet you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 970-623-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Long Term
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $25.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider