Rebecca Rooney

Families in need of a babysitter

Sitter in Wichita

I'm currently looking for families that are in need of a regular Babysitter (3 or more days a week). I have around 6 years of experience with children from the ages of 6weeks-preteens. I would also like to include that I have experience with children who have disabilities. Things that set me apart from other care givers would be I have an active environment. Your child/ren will not be sitting in front of the television all day or being forced to play inside all day by him/herself. We will do things such as going to the park (I live down the street from OJ Watson park), crafts, swimming, fishing, (on special occasions) going to the zoo or bowling. Another thing that sets me apart is that I am flexible on drop off/ pick up time. And finally the major step up I have is, I am a certified nurse assistant I have basic medical training and I have the ability to stay calm in different situations. If you are interested in the service I offer you can contact me by phone and leave a message or text me and I will get back with you as soon as I can. Willing to start as soon as possible.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 316-804-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile