Kelsie Christopherson

Family atmosphere personalized childcare

Sitter in Excelsior

We have a wonderful environment of fun, love, and learning. I, Kelsie take care of two boys, ages 6 and 2, in the Excelsior area. We are looking to add another child (or two!) to the bunch during the upcoming school year so the young one especially can have a playmate(s) while the older one is in full day kindergarten. We have a very personalized environment of fun and learning; we love the outdoors, baking, arts and crafts, music, and lots of outings: parks, beaches, zoo, nature exploration, museums, libraries, churches, festivals, etc. We try to make play creative and explorative, and learning fun and challenging. I am open to headstarting your children in music, (I play piano and guitar), Spanish or French, faith formation, etc. Options: Nanny Share: full or part time care, location/hours can be flexible SAHM's that would like some time during the week to run errands (or decompress!) Before/After school care for school age kids - we are 1 minute from Minnewashta Elementary We are open to much flexibility; please feel free to ask any questions! They can be addressed to myself, Kelsie, 612-666-..., or the boys' parents: Amy and Patrick, 612-207-.... Currently our care has generally run from 8:15 - 5:15 Mon-Thurs at their house near Minnewashta Elementary in Shorewood/Excelsior, but we can certainly be flexible.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 612-666-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile