Grace Homan

Family moving to Independence

Want To Be Hired By Grace? Apply Now


Family in Independence

Here very soon I'll will be moving to Independence, Mo from Nashville with my fiance and 3 kids. Charlie 5yrs old, Joseph 3, and River 9 months. I would like to start work right away and can't afford daycare yet. I have to work on myself getting another vehicle once I get there so I need a sitter who can travel. My 3yr old needs a bit more tending to for he has a mild case of hydrocephalus and it has delayed his ability to walk and talk as an average 3 yr old. It will just take longer for him to get there. He loves happy people and loves laughing. Charlie is my genius child and absolutely loves learning so it won't be a problem getting him to challenge himself which I need to get him ready for 1st grade testing or kindergarten. River is my fastest developing child and energetic. I need someone who can keep the place from being destroyed by kids and messes and willing to help my kids to continue to grow in the areas they need work on. I have been a stay at home mom for the past 5 yrs but really need to get in with developing a more permanent career foundation so that I can support my growing family. Being that I only have a work vehicle to start with I will need a sitter with their own transportation and can work various days of the week that may change from 1 week to the next. I try not to work Sundays but may have to work weekends if I'm meeting the deadline of a project or if my work was delayed earlier in the week due to weather. I can start off paying the minimum pay til I can accumulate more income once I'm there which would be $9 an hour for an average 8-10 hr workshift that can begin as early as 6:30am to 10am and at times may not end til sundown and may result staying til after the kids bedtime at 9 PM. I need someone with a patient cheerful attitude that can clean up the messes of the day, has a flexible schedule and really enjoys taking care of children.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 629-772-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $9.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job