April P

Family of 4- Soon to be Family of 5 looking for PT Childcare

Want To Be Hired By April? Apply Now

Family in Durham

Hello, We are a family that resides in South Durham (near Githens Middle School). We have two sons (7 yrs. old and almost 3 yrs. old and are expecting another addition to our family in the coming weeks. Our oldest son is in school from 7:30am to 2:30pm Tuesday through Friday and 7:30am to 12:30pm on Mondays. He will be out of school for the summer. Our youngest son is in preschool from 9:15am to --...pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays and will also be out of school for the summer. Both of us work primarily from home (95% from home), one is full time and the other is part time. We are a Christian, laid back family who is looking for someone to come into our home a few hours each week (possibly a couple of hours each day, or two full days each week.havent really decided on the days and exact number of hours needed yet.but we are flexible) and take care of our children. We would be upstairs working and the children would remain downstairs. We are looking for someone that we can trust in our home, reliable, great communicator, loves children, has great patience, fun, and energetic. The job will not entail any household duties, cleaning, etc.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-667-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile