Lily Schumacher

Family seeks live-in Nanny ASAP for 8yr old, 3yr old and 11 month old for KW & The Bahamas

1

Family in Waterloo

We are a family from KW, Ontario, Canada living in The Bahamas for 14yrs now. We are looking for someone who feels like a family member to help us stay organized, is patient, spontaneous, flexible, willing to travel, likes cooking, is up for adventures and challenges and wants to have fun with us in the sun (with a dash of winter weather here and there). This person should feel comfortable just as comfortable around our extended family members & multicultural settings as well, as we travel home to Canada frequently. We would love an opportunity to talk with you about potentially working with our family. We are looking for someone ASAP for a minimum of 20 months. Still interested? If you think this is something that might work for you, we would love to be in touch by Skype or email. Or we can call you to avoid any long distance charges or provide you with our number (it would be a Canadian one to be more cost effective for you) if you are more comfortable with that. If you would like to provide your email address, I can forward you a write up about us. We look forward to hearing from you. Warm regards...

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-489-...
Services Nanny
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile