Deb Baert

Fantastic Nanny looking for Fantastic Family!

Sitter in Edmonton

Is your Family looking for a great Nanny to be a part of your lives. I am a highly experienced Nanny who has had my Early Childhood for 13 years and I also hold a diploma in Daycare Mangament. I have many years experience in both Daycares and Nannying. I am currently a self employed Nanny who is looking for a new part time family to replace one of my families who is sadly moving to Calgary. I am flexible to it being 2 or 3 days per week and I am looking for full days but hours can also be flexible. I am hoping to find a family in the south side or Sherwood Park however will consider other areas of the city if the family is my perfect fit. I am 33 years old and I do drive an SUV and have no problems with any transporting that needs to be done with your chiildren. I am looking for a long term commitment and being a true part of the famlies lives I work with is very important to me. My rates are somewhat negotiable on a few criteria and can be discussed further upon speaking. I would love to hear from you if this sounds like it may be a good fit then I would love to hear more about your Family. Please contact me via text or email and I will get back to you right away. Have a great day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-264-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider