Danielle Null

Female 18 yr. old - College Student - Loves Kids! - Smart, fun, honest, reliable

Want To Connect With Danielle? Get Started Now


Sitter in Alma

I recently moved to Alma, KS from Denver, CO. I'm looking to meet some nice folks in need of occasional sitting. I have five younger sisters all of whom I babysit frequently (ages 16, 8, 7, 5, 4). I also have a niece and nephew (5, 4, 4) I've babysat along with many family friends' children. I also helped run the nursery at my church occasionally. I tutored in high school and also helped all the kids I watched with homework. I've helped with potty training and acquiring basic motor skills. Since beginning to really babysit for pay, I've babysat about twenty children since last October on a regular basis. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have taken Citizens Emergency Response Training. I graduated high school in the top 10% of my class with a 4.1 GPA. I have taken advanced classes since elementary school. I attended the University of Denver as a Socio-Legal Studies major and am waiting to start at SUNY Empire State College. I love people and I love helping them. I can't wait to help you and yours!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 720-261-... Confirmed
Zip Code 66401
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider