Ashtynn Thomasson

Female Babysitter/Nanny/Childcare available

Sitter in Hoover

Hello! My name is Ashtynn and I am 19 years old. A little bit about me is that I am a super quick learner and I am extremely outgoing. I have always been told that I don't ever meet a "stranger!" I was born and raised in south Alabama as Christian woman. Aside from watching my family members, I also babysit occasionally for a family (the child is 2) that I met via Craigslist. I have experience with babies as young as 6 months, and as old as 12! I like to interact with the children I watch by either taking them to a park or staying inside and playing with their toys with them! This means that I will not be on my phone or watching television the whole time! I love everything about babies (including the diaper changes!) and I would LOVE to work for you and your family! I have classes from 12:30- 8:00 p.m. on Tuesdays and Thursdays, but other than that, I am wide open! Feel free to contact me with any questions and concerns you may have and I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 334-759-... Confirmed
Zip Code 35244
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile