Colette G

Findlay Creek Home Daycare "Home away from Home"

Want To Connect With Colette? Get Started Now

Sitter in Ottawa

Dear Parents, I am a mother of two children aged 4 years old, and 4 months old, and also trilingual. Languages included English/French/Arabic. My goal is to provide a Home Away From Home for all children in my care. My mission: To be a place where kids love to spend time and a place where parents feel great about leaving their child while they are at work. I am dedicated to creating a warm and nurturing atmosphere that allows children to develop at their own unique rate. Children need to feel safe and confident in order to learn and grow. I encourage developmental growth in the areas of intellectual, social, physical, and emotional skills, through a wide assortment of group activities, individual play, and quiet periods. I have a great selection of toys and learning materials that let children develop confidence in their abilities, explore, learn, make things, and have plain old fun! - Located on a quiet street walking distance to the park in Findlay Creek area. - Daycare is open from 7:30am until 5:00pm - Monday to Friday. - I provide Childcare services for children up to 5 years old. - Healthy nutritious homemade meals/snacks. - Safe and clean home. Pet and smoke free environment. - Circle/Story time, Crafts, Toys, Educational and Fun activities, Outdoor activities (weather permitting). Please do not hesitate to contact me by ph--... or email with any questions you may have or would like to come in person.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-797-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile