Rubie Moreno

First Aid/ Cpr Certified Is A Must.

Family in Hayward

I'm am looking for a Babysitter or daycare center to watch my children For a few days out of the week here and there. I have a daycare provider at the moment, but on the days she cannot watch my children I do need Childcare. My schedule is from 10:30 a.m - 7:30 p.m. Tuesday through Saturday. So I would need to drop my kids off at 9:45 a.m. and pick them up around 8 p.m. it would Be about a 12-hour shift during this time .I have a 3 year old who is still in diapers but is potty training, and i have an 8 year old as well. Both girls. My youngest is very active so you must have plenty of patience and energy. My oldest is a great helper and loves to color. My oldest is very good at helping with her younger sister and will let me know how the care taker is doing with the both of them. I will provide all of the necessities for my, diapers etc. I prefer someone who is background and finger printed through the state and cleared to watch children and please show cpr/ first aid certification..... youngest chokes pretty easily so i will pack her food well cut up and she should be fine. A little bit about me...i am a single mom of two kids and i work full time at a retirement home in castro valley california. I am cpr/ first aid certified and finger printed and back ground checked and cleared in the state of california. I work with children as well part time at a home Day Care. I love children and love working with people. I always give a helping hand and im very understandable. If this sounds like the job for you please contact me. I would love for the provider to have kids of their own but its not necessary. Thank you.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 510-200-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile