Sherri Proctor

First Aid/CPR certified babysitter

Sitter in Orlando

Hello my name is Sherri Proctor i'm 22 years old and currently located in Orlando, Florida. I'm looking for a baby sitting job but i'm a new mother my daughter is 3 months old and i would not be able to leave her with anyone as it just me and my boyfriend depending on the time i babysit .... Times are hard and i really need to find a job so if your interested i would have to bring my daughter with me if it any time after 3:00... I will cook, clean, do laundry, help with homework, etc. etc. just ask and it can be done. I don't have a schedule as i have no job so i'm free whenever to baby sit. I am certified in first aid/CPR. I have worked with severe special needs students of all ages from 6 to 67 years of ago. id love to go to school to become a severe special needs kindergarten teacher. One day i will get there :) Well if you do considering me for the job i can be reach by email at or by phone at 781-243-... any time of the day

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 781-243-...
Zip Code 32833
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $950.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider