Christy Blackburn

First & Second Shift Childcare In My Home In Glasgow, Ky (42141 Area)

Sitter in Glasgow

My name is Christy. I am 33 years old and a mother of two absolutely wonderful children. I recently became unemployed and a single mother all within a few months and I desperately want to be able to stay at home with my son since I am both parents right now. I love children and love to watch and guide them as they grow and learn! So I cannot imagine a better solution to my predicament than to babysit a few children in my home throughout the week. I am available for first and second shifts and will be available Monday through Friday. If you need weekend chilldcare though go ahead and call and we might be able to work something out. My rate is $20 a day or $90 for a 5-day week. I will provide food unless your child requires a special diet, in which case you will need to send their food with them. I have a huge back yard for kids to run around in and a smoke-free home. I have one dog but she is an outside dog and is wonderful with children. I can provide personal references upon request. If interested or if you have any questions please call or text Christy @ 270-361-.... I look forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 270-361-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider