Amanda Schmidt

Flexible, affordable, fun and loving in home daycare

Sitter in Madison

I have 2 openings in my fun, loving in home daycare. I have 16 years of Childcare experience and love working with children. I am certified in CPR, SIDS, and SBS, along with having all my Childcare classes,certificates and lots of Childcare continuing education. I keep a small group of children so that each child gets the one on one attention that they deserve:). Included in care is nutritious and delicious meals, Breakfast(before 8:30 a.m. drop off), Lunch, Snacks, and Beverages. You would provide Diapers/Pull ups, Formula, and Baby food for children under 1yr of age. I provide Quality, Affordable, Fun Loving care, and have been doing so for going on 10 years now in my home and for 6 years in a daycare center. We have plenty of outdoor play as well in our daily fun(weather permitting), Backyard play area, as well as living next to one wonderful park. We do have a daily schedule that we follow. Children that are 2 and up I start Pre School Activities, with workbooks/flash cards, and learning time each day. We love Arts and Crafts time here your child will bring home many wonderful projects:). We have Daily Circle Time as well, which includes Story Time..... also have music/dance time throughout the week. Your child's day will be full of fun. We are structured as well, but have fun while doing it. I have many wonderful references of both current children as well as past children that I have cared for. We have an awesome play room that every child is just amazed with, but my whole home is used for care so we have plenty of space. I have loved caring for children my whole life, and after having my own children decided that providing fun, quality, worry free, Childcare is my calling. We do all of these things while still keeping affordable rates, as I know that it is no fun to work to only pay for Childcare. I do have Sibling discounts:) We can work out a rate for Part time if needed. I am open anytime needed, and also offer nights and Saturday care. I am very easy going and open to hearing what you are looking for in regards to care for your children. Both you and I can work together so that your child/children have a wonderful experience away from home:) Hope to hear from you soon to set up a time to have a meet and greet. I have wonderful references with both previous, and current children that will be provided upon meeting.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 608-215-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile