Caitlin Lower


Sitter in Warren

Hello everyone! My name is Caitlin, I'm 18 years old and have grown up around many children, I've been taking care of them my entire life and I also have about 5 years of Childcare experience. I have also volunteered at Tutor Time, and other home based child care centers. I can care for any baby or child up to the age of 12. I'm currently taking college classes online, so my hours are extremely flexible. I am available to love and care for your beautiful children absolutely any time and any day of the week. Either in my home, or in yours! I also offer cleaning services, and I am also a professional organizer. I'm completely willing to work with you on a fair price that's good for the two of us, not too much for you, but not too little for me. Now before I sound like a dream come true, I do not have a vehicle at this time. So there would have to be transportation arrangements if I were to care for your child in your own home. No worries, I'm very laid back and willing to negotiate anything you've read. Now as far as the actual child care goes, I'm very active. I love to do arts and crafts above anything, but if that's not your forte' no worries. I also love playing games, reading, watching movies, etc. I hope to hear from you soon! Thanks, and have a great day!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 248-918-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile