Noemie McCook-Muller

Flexible and enthusiastic sitter

Sitter in Ottawa

I am a student looking for sitting opportunities. I have a flexible schedule and experience! My care range is from 15 months to 13 years. I understand that each child and family is different and I always do my best to accomodate that. I sincerely hope you give me a chance! Currently signed up for re-certification of my first aid, CPR C, and AED. I can provide references as well. I'm currently trying to save money and continue my education. Sitting is flexible and rewarding. I find that each child has something new and exciting that they bring to the table and it is a nice break from studying! I try to stay away from having the kids watch television as much as possible. I was raised on a farm without television. So I tend to favour outdoor games or craft related activities. If your child has any fears related to animals I may be able to help. I also feel extremely comfortable with swim supervision. I competed on a swim team when I was younger and completed my NLS as soon as I could. I'm getting my recertification soon. My availability is pretty open. I am unavailable Wednesday and Thursday before noon. And there are twins I occasionally watch Saturdays. Otherwise just ask! If you are in need of urgent Childcare please don't hesitate to get in touch! I try to make myself as available as possible for parents. I also try to communicate a lot. I'll tell you what my plans are and I'll always ask before I do anything new with the kids. It is important that you feel comfortable and know what's going on. I sincerely hope you get in touch. You'll find me to be an eager and attentive caregiver.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-204-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Noemie McCook-Muller’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile