Brianna Arnold

Flexible and kind nanny

Sitter in Douglasville

I am 21 years old and am currently in school for an early childhood education bachelors degree. I am an online student so I'm very easy to work with when it comes to schedules. I know that some parents have crazy schedules and that is fine with me. I am free everyday except for Sunday mornings because of church. I have had experience with all ages of children and have loved it all. I was a nanny this past year to three girls ages 2, 6, and 12 and it was a lot of fun. I also used to watch a little girl from the time she turned a year old until she was five years old and I got to teach her different things like reading and I was even the one to potty train her. I understand the importance of having someone who you can truly trust to watch your children and I can promise that I am very trustworthy and reliable.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 770-231-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile