Tabatha Robins

Affordable, flexible, and reliable babysitter!

Sitter in Clarksville

Hi! My name is Tabatha and I am a 25 year old mommy of 3 children (ages 6 1/2, 5, and 1). I am looking to babysit your children full-time or part-time, as well as date nights or simply time to yourself. First, I would like to tell you a little about myself :) I have been happily married for almost 7 years now to a former Military Policeman, who is currently an assistant head football coach at a local high school. We have lived in Clarksville altogether for about 3 years. Right before Christmas we moved into our new home right off of Peachers Mill Rd. My home is in a safe little neighborhood, has a huge fenced in back yard, tons of toys, an alarm system, and everything is child proofed. We have 2 dogs who are very friendly. I adore children and I am also the oldest of 7 siblings. Babysitting and taking care of little ones is like 2nd nature to me... All children are treated equally with love and respect. My rates are: $125/week/child or $5/hour/child. I ask that you bring his or her own diapers, wipes, formula, sippy cups, and a couple changes of clothes in case of an accident. You make the hours and days... I am very reliable, affordable, an flexible; as I do understand things come up and you can't always choose what days you have to work. I babysit weekends and overnights if needed as well. Weekends are an extra $25/day/child and overnights are $10 extra per child. If interested, please email, call, or text. Thank you so much and I look forward to speaking with you! Have a wonderful day :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 864-371-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider