Maythe Silva

Flexible and responsible live out nanny

Sitter in White Plains

Dear Family, My name is Maythe , I'm 21 years old. I am from Brazil and I am living in America since May 2012.I've been living in Rye, NY since October 2013 where I take care of 4 boys as au pair. Before moving to NY, I used to take care of 8 kids (7 girls and 1 boy) in Texas.I love to expend time on outside activities and sports and also I am very artistic. I enjoy painting, drawing, dancing, singing, playing. Everything that I can do to make the children happy and make sure they are learning good manners.I learn pretty fast and I don't get scared when I have to face new challenges. I enjoy learning languages and that's why I used to study Languages at University. I took part of a Drama Club for a long time when I was a teenager. There, I used to act, dance and sing. Well, since I was very young, I take care of my brothers as I am the oldest daughter. I used to take care of them while my mom was working.I also worked for a woman I met in my drama club. I took care of her daughter named Gabriela. She was 9 at the time and I helped her with her homework, played games, read great books, cooked her meals, swam with her, played the clarinet with her, studied music and literature. Besides all that, we watched TV, listened to music and went to the movies. I worked with this girl for a year. Children always enchanted me. They are so cute, smart and intelligent and I learn lots of new things with them. That's why I love dealing with children.I believe that working with children involves attention, being calm, intelligence, spiritual balance, responsibility, confidence and much love. I have all these characteristics, especially love, and I do my best when I take care and educate children because they are our future and it's important for them to became happy adults and good citizens. Hope to see you soon, Maythe

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-826-... Confirmed
Zip Code 10605
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile