Kyle Amick

Flexible, caring and clean sitter/daycare

Want To Be Hired By Kyle? Apply Now


Family in Spokane

Hi! My name is Kyle Amick, I am a 24 year old single mom, I just moved to Spokane and I work at Petsmart as a petstylist. My daughter, Ember Rose, is 2 years old. She's sweet, hyper and very talkative. She loves horses and pets, she enjoys being outside and loves water. Her favorite thing to drink is 'chocit milk'(chocolate milk), though we limit that intake as much as possible. My schedule is ever changing. Some weeks I have closing shifts and get off at 9. Some weeks I work as early as 7. I work weekends, I normally have Sunday's off, not always. I work 8 hour days. I do not currently make commission, so my pay is small. I am looking for either a 24 Hour Daycare that accepts child care through the state or a sitter who would be willing to do two monthly payments instead of hourly, unless the hourly is affordable. When I start making commission at my job, I could afford to change that amount. I'm looking for a female, Ember gets shy and nervous around men. Someone who does not cuss or watch shows/movies with bad words or inappropriate scenes. I need someone who loves to play and interact with children and not sit them in front of a tv and I would prefer that they have other children around because Ember really needs more socialization. If any of this would be worth your while, please let me know. I am in desperate need for a sitter as soon as October. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-768-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
Number Of Children 1
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job