Komal Sharma

Flexible Child Care Provider ... open 7 days a week anytime!

Sitter in Winnipeg

I am offering part-time and full time Day Care in my home. Positions available for 5 kids (2 years to 12 years). I have one year old baby girl of my own who love to play with other kids. We are always home and welcome kids who need part time and full time care. I offer a safe, clean, happy environment (pet free & smoke free), and hope to help out parents who need quick child care or have inconsistent schedules. I am looking to watch kids Monday to Friday anytime, weekends also available incase needed, am pretty flexible if you need care beyond those days/hours. Anybody who needs Day Care over night is also welcome. I have huge backyard for kids to play, outdoor and indoor activities. I'd be looking at $30 a day if you supply food, or $35 if I supply meals & snacks. If the hours are shorter than we can negotiate something. Let me know if you need child care, I am in St Vital very close to the mall (on Charing Cross Cres). Receipts will be provided every three months or as when required. (References upon request) Please contact me on 204-509-... or email me at ...@gmail.com

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-509-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider