Theresa Thomas

Flexible Childcare for those tough Schedules

Sitter in Airdrie

Hi Parents! I am launching my private dayhome in SW Airdrie in May 2015. I am a Mom to a 4.5 year old daughter. I have been a Retail Manager for 20 plus years running multi million $$ businesses. Many years ago I was a professionally hired nanny . I have 5 nieces and nephews ranging from 1 to 8 years old, so definately have experience with taking care of children. I have my first aid / cpr certificate and expires 2017 With my daughter coming up to KG age I want to be around more for her. I know how tough it is to find good Childcare and to be able to trust the provider to look after our little treasures. I can be pretty flexible with hours. PT and FT available. PT $325 per calendar month and FT $650 per calendar month. To include breakfast ( if required), daytime snacks and lunch. The age range I am looking to be a part of our home is 3 -5 year olds. I can include drop off and pick up to school ( Ralph McCall / OLQP) if required and dependant on schedule. We are an active family and love to get outside when the weather allows us. Read Books. Play Games. Coloring. Crafts. Baking cookies. Learning our letters / numbers etc. Like I said I am in the beginning of getting everything set up right now but would love to chat to see if we are a good fit. Thanks for reading! Theresa

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-477-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile