Jenine Glynn

Flexible days & hours! Across from Avalon mall!

Sitter in St. John's

Hi there! I just moved back home after living in Calgary for 10 years. I have 2 hilarious little characters : a 4 year old boy, & a 2.5 yr old girl. I have heaps of experience & fantastic references. I have worked with all ages & abilities: *respite worker, *private nanny, *ran my own private dayhome in Calgary, *daycare, *After School program for Autism Society, & *mom! We live across from Avalon Mall on a quiet cul-de-sac & are on bus routes. I know how hard it is to find Childcare out side of the mon-fri day shift, so I like to offer: **Flexible days & hours, **flexible rates, ** DISCOUNTS FOR SIBLINGS! Will offer healthy meals, & snacks! Have a picky eater? I have one too, we can make it work! Have allergies? So do my kids, I am more than used to accommodating any/all needs & wants :) We like to learn & have fun, exploring, playing in dirt, puzzles, imaginative play, legos, playing outside in our beautiful, large, fenced in, kids dream backyard with a brand new huge playhouse, slide, & swings. We do have 2 small hypo-allergenic pups, they are great with kids, and are super lazy, basically like to sit outside in shade. We have had them for over 7 years & have never had an issue, even when I had a dayhome with 7 kids:) feel free to give me a call at home 709-753-... if you have any questions, or would like to pop by & meet! You can also text or call my cell or leave me a msg @ 403-978-.... Thanks for your time, Jenine

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-978-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider