Victoria Charrette

Flexible, fun, and caring babysitter/nanny available

Sitter in Watertown

Hi, I am looking for a family I can provide Childcare for. I was recently with a family who no longer needs me due to their work schedule change. A little about myself: I am 22 years old, I'm from Quincy MA and moved here last year (to Ft Drum). Currently going to JCC (weekends only) I am very easy going and like to stay busy I have my own car and could travel up to 25 miles to your house or provide care in my home (however, I do plan on moving off post come April/may) My experience: I worked in a home daycare for about 6 months before I moved here. There were six kids between the ages of 3 months-3years. I helped the home provider with everything. We provided breakfast, lunch and snack time. We scheduled daily learning activities. She had an outside area for play which we used a lot in the warmer months. I can provide you with her contact info as a reference upon request. When I moved here I found a family with two kids, ages 2 and 4. I covered their work hours. Mornings would consist of waking the kids up, breakfast, dropping the 4 year old off to school, providing an activity for the 2 year old, then picking the 4 year old up from school. Evenings/nights would consist of snacks, an activity or play, dinner, baths, movie/play, reading and then bed time. *Basic Life Support CPR certified* *references available upon request* I would really like to help any family in need of any type of Childcare. I am very flexible and am looking forward to hearing from you! Thank you!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 857-939-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile