Mona Wierschke

Flexible NANNY

Sitter in Vista

Hi my name is Mona. I am a 44 year old widow female. I am in Vista Calif. I have experience in Behavior Modification and in (TCI) therapeutic crisis intervention. This is a Cornell university course. I was currently working for a family as a NANNY with 4 children, one 4 and one 7 one 8 and one 3. I was working on Camp Pendleton Base. I am no longer CPR or FIRST AID certified but am wiling to be certified again. I am a none smoker, no children and no pets so I am very flexible and dependable. I have reliable and safe transportation. If you are interested I can meet with you and the kids. I will live in or out of your home. I have had experience with infants and toddlers. I was currently working for a family of one 18 month old girl. It has gone from a full time job to weekends only and now no longer need me. I am looking for a long term Position full time.I am now working for a family of 2 one 7 year old boy and a 9 month old boy. I am organized, on time dependable and clean. I love to do arts and craft. I am a pet lover and a non drinker. I love the beach and the out doors.I do have experience with twins. I have been a live in NANNY on two Different Occasions. I love to play games and read books to the kids. I am available now. Thank you Mona 760-691-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 760-691-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile