Sabrina Reynolds

Flexible nanny available anytime, my home or yours

Sitter in Marysville

Can provide 5 recent Child care references upon consideration, as well as a copy of my current driving record (completely clean), a copy of my insurance cards, as well as a background check for you to keep on file. Thank you for your consideration! I have cared for multiple children ages newborn-9 Y.O, very interactive with the children, go outside if its nice out, go to the park, ride bikes, or if its raining out find a nice craft to do to keep them occupied. I love to paint, play with clay, and color. Have lots of arts and crafts at my home, and take a trip to the craft store at least once a week. Would send child home with crafts all the time. I love reading, and interactive reading, my favorite thing to do is read a book, and than ask them questions about what is on the page, (how many animals there are, if they can point to the cow, ECT). I am a mommy to be, I am currently 3 months pregnant and would love to come back and nanny after the birth of my child in late March. Which I would only need about 1-2 weeks off for. I would love to work with kids to prepare for whats to come. As well as a lot of work experience, I have a lot of volunteer experience, with multiple non profit organizations, those references can be obtained upon request. I am very caring and have a huge heart. In addition to having a lot of babysitting experience, I have always had a soft spot for the little ones. I was the oldest child of 4, as my mother was a single mom, I pretty much grew up watching children. If you are more comfortable with me watching your child at your home, that is no issue either. I am a clean freak, so cleaning house would be no problem. I actually love cleaning. So allow me to clean your house while your child is entertained. When the child is occupied I would work on cleaning tasks. Love animals so that is no issue either. :) I love to play with the kids and am very active! I have reliable transportation, and full coverage insurance if you ever needed me to transport them somewhere! Can also pass a background check. Squeaky Clean, not even one ticket. :) Non smoker, nor do I live with anyone who smokes. Most recent nanny job was for a 5 Y.O little girl which just ended a few days ago, so looking to get back up on the horse. Again, can watch in my home or yours. I live next to multiple parks, have a big back yard, have toys here, and crafts. Feel free to tour my house indefinitely if we decide to care for your children here. Other things I can assist with are, date night babysitting, running errands, house duty, doing laundry, and preparing meals and snacks. Can Pass a background check and am willing to pay for one upon hire. Thank you again for your consideration! Hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 425-777-... Confirmed
Zip Code 98270
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile